Harvard or Heaven?


Voddie Baucham College Plus webinar of Harvard or Heaven

College Plus & Voddie Baucham: Harvard or Heaven?

Voddie Baucham College PlusAt homeschool conventions across America thousands flocked to hear Dr. Voddie Baucham’s stirring and life changing session, Harvard or Heaven?

Now, for the first time ever, Voddie will present his dynamic Harvard or Heaven? session on a free live and interactive webinar.

You and your family are cordially invited to join Voddie on this free webinar broadcasting live on Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 9:00 PM Eastern/8:00 PM Central/6:00 PM Pacific.

 

 

Click here to reserve your spot for Voddie’s Harvard or Heaven? webinar.

It’s easy to access this webinar—you can listen online or on your phone, it’s up to you.

 

More about Voddie Baucham’s Harvard or Heaven? Webinar

Dr. Voddie Baucham is a pastor, author, professor and homeschool dad of six children, two of which are earning their college degree through non-traditional methods.

On this live interactive webinar, Voddie will hold nothing back as he tackles the college and dual credit issue head-on, working through key considerations such as:

  1. Do your children have to earn a college degree to enter today’s workforce or ministry?
  2. Is traditional college a wise time and money investment?
  3. What hidden dangers lurk for dual credit students at the community college?
  4. Are there debt-free and family-integrated options for students to earn dual credit or a college degree?

Voddie will also offer practical solutions and well-conceived ideas for you to explore as you consider your dual credit and college options.

What I'm Reading

Trim Healthy Mama: No More Fads

By: Serene Allison

 

Abandoned: The Untold Story of the Abortion Wars

By: Monica Migliorino Miller

 

To Sing Frogs: A Memoir

By: John M. Simmons

 

The Nourishing Traditions Book of Baby and Child Care

By: Sally Fallon Morell

 

Watch for coming reviews...